top of page
Siblings

Subsidio de cuidado infantil

Directorio de Personal

Cindy Moody

Subsidy Services Manager

Phone # (828) 477-4530

moody.cindy@swcdcinc.org

Condado de Buncombe

Jennifer LeDane

Buncombe County Child Care Subsidy Supervisor

Phone # (828) 250-5048

Jennifer.LeDane@buncombecounty.org

Edgardo Mendoza

Child Care Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 250-5584

Edgardo.Mendoza@buncombecounty.org

Shawna Bernatis

Child Care Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 250-5009

Shawna.Bernatis@buncombecounty.org

Shaina Whitener

Child Care Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 250-6327

 Shaina.Whitener@buncombecounty.org

Anita Freese

Child Care Subsidy Associate

Phone # (828) 250-4321

Anita.Freese@buncombecounty.org

Samantha Fisher Justice

Child Care Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 250-6319

Samantha.Fisher@buncombecounty.org

Savannah Schreiber

Child Care Subsidy Specialist

Jordan Willett

Child Care Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 250-5518

Jordan.Willett@buncombecounty.org

Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Jackson, Macon and Swain Counties

Jennifer Stillwell

Regional Child Care Subsidy Supervisor (Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Jackson and Swain Counties)

Phone #:  (828) 354-0469

stillwell.jennifer@swcdcinc.org

Cherokee County

Clay & Graham County

katrina plemmons

Especialista en subsidios para el cuidado de niños

Número de teléfono (828) 837-7455 ext. 244

katrina.plemmons@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

katrina plemmons

Especialista en subsidios para el cuidado de niños

Número de teléfono (828) 837-7455 ext. 244

katrina.plemmons@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

Haywood County

kim turner

Especialista en subsidios para el cuidado de niños

Clientes Apellido MZ, Foster Care

Teléfono #  (828) 477-4438

turner.kim@swcdcinc.org

Diana Chambers

Child Care Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 477-4529

chambers.diana@swcdcinc.org

Jackson County

Macon County

Laura Whatley

Child Care Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 354-0476

whatley.laura@swcdcinc.org

Amy Breedlove

Child Care Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 349-2134

abreedlove@maconnc.org

Swain County & Qualla Boundary

Amber Moore

Especialista en subsidios para el cuidado de niños

Número de teléfono del condado de Swain (828) 488-8025 ext. 2067

Número de teléfono del límite de Qualla (828) 497-4317

Henderson, McDowell, Mitchell, Rutherford, Transylvania, and Yancey Counties

Abby Pittman

Regional Child Care Subsidy Supervisor (Henderson, McDowell, Mitchell, Rutherford, Transylvania, and Yancey Counties)

Phone # (828) 255-8597

pittman.abby@swcdcinc.org

Henderson County

Natalie Daugherty

Child Care Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 477-4561

daugherty.natalie@swcdcinc.org

Rebecca Edwards

Child Care Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 552-4305

edwards.rebecca@swcdcinc.org

McDowell County

abby pittman

Especialista en subsidios para el cuidado de niños

Número de teléfono (828) 659-0690

abby.pittman@mcdowellcountyncdss.org

Rutherford County

Mandy Toney

Child Care Subsidy Specialist

Kim Rhoads

Child Care Subsidy Specialist

Mitchell & Yancey County

Transylvania County 

Christina Dobbins

Child Care Subsidy Specialist

Kate Murphy

Child Care Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 254-4015

murphy.kate@swcdcinc.org

Michelle Bright

Regional Child Care Subsidy Quality Assurance Manager

Phone # 828) 633-5009

bright.michelle@swcdcinc.org

bottom of page