Child Care Subsidy

Staff Directory

Yellow and Red Flower

Cindy Moody

Subsidy Services

Manager

Phone #:  (828) 477- 4530

moody.cindy@swcdcinc.org

Hibiscus Flower

Katrina Plemmons

Cherokee County

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone #:  (828) 837-7455 ext. 244

katrina.plemmons@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

Daffodils

Teresa Woodruff

Haywood County

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Clients Last Name A-L

Phone #:  (828) 477-4529

woodruff.teresa@swcdcinc.org

Image by Paul Green

Jennifer Stillwell

Childcare Subsidy Coordinator for Region A

Phone #:  (828) 354-0469

stillwell.jennifer@swcdcinc.org

close up flowers

Robin Story

Clay and Graham County

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Clay County

Phone #: (828) 389-6301 ext. 128

Graham County

Phone #: (828) 479-7911 ext. 2028

story.robin@swcdcinc.org

Image by Sharon Pittaway

Kim Turner

Haywood County

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Clients Last Name M-Z & Foster

Phone #: (828) 477-4438

turner.kim@swcdcinc.org

Orange Tulip

Maria Crawford

Jackson County

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone #:  (828) 354-0476

crawford.maria@swcdcinc.org

Pink Almond Tree Flowers

Amy Breedlove

Macon County

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone #:  (828) 349-2134

abreedlove@maconnc.org

Image by Annie Spratt

Abby Pittman

McDowell County

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone #:  (828) 659-0690

abby.pittman@mcdowellcountyncdss.org

Image by Antonino Visalli

Darrell Rouse

Jackson County

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone #:  (828) 354-0476

rouse.darrell@swcdcinc.org

Image by Kenrick Mills

Bob Fouts

Swain County and Qualla Boundary

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Swain County

Phone #: (828) 488-8025 ext. 2067

Qualla Boundary

Phone #: (828) 497-4317

fouts.bob@swcdcinc.org

Yellow and Red Flower

Carmalita Fortenberry

Rutherford County

Childcare Subsidy Specialsit

Office Locations

Office Hours Monday - Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Main Phone #: (828)586-5561

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
ECE shared servcies logo.JPG

Contact Us

Subscribe to Resource & Referral Newsletter