Child Care Subsidy

Staff Directory

Cindy Moody

Subsidy Services Manager

Phone # (828) 477-4530

moody.cindy@swcdcinc.org

Jennifer Stillwell

Child Care Subsidy Coordinator for Region A

Phone #:  (828) 354-0469

stillwell.jennifer@swcdcinc.org

Cherokee County

Katrina Plemmons

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 837-7455 ext. 244

katrina.plemmons@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

Clay and Graham County

Robin Story

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Clay County Phone # (828) 389-6301 ext. 128

Graham County Phone # (828) 479-7911 ext. 2028

story.robin@swcdcinc.org

Haywood County

Kim Turner

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Clients Last name M-Z & Foster Care

Phone # (828) 477-4438

turner.kim@swcdcinc.org

Teresa Woodrufff

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Clients Last Name A-L

Phone # (828) 477-4529

woodruff.teresa@swcdcinc.org

Jackson County

Natasha Wilson

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 354-0476

wilson.natasha@swcdcinc.org

Swain County & Qualla Boundary

Darrell Rouse

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Swain County Phone # (828) 488-8025 ext. 2067

Qualla Boundary Phone # (828) 497-4317

rouse.darrell@swcdcinc.org

Macon County

Amy Breedlove

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 349-2134

abreedlove@maconnc.org

McDowell County

Abby Pittman

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Rutherford County

Carmalita Fortenberry

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Mandy Toney

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Buncombe County

Jennifer LeDane

Childcare Subsidy Supervisor

Phone # (828) 2250-5048

Jennifer.LeDane@buncombecounty.org

Anita Freese

Childcare Subsidy Associate

Phone # (828) 250-5727

Anita.Freese@buncombecounty.org

Edgardo Mendoza

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 250-5584

Edgardo.Mendoza@buncombecounty.org

Shawna Shelton

Childcare Subsidy Associate

Phone # (828) 250-5009

Shawna.Shelton@buncombecounty.org

Mariah Buckner

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 250-5664

Mariah.Buckner@buncombecounty.org

Jordan Willett

Childcare Subsidy Associate

Phone # (828) 250-5518

Jordan.Willett@buncombecounty.org

Ila Teague

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Morgan Keller

Childcare Subsidy Associate

Phone # (828) 250-5754

Morgan.Keller@buncombecounty.org

Office Locations

Office Hours Monday - Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Main Phone #: (828)586-5561

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
ECE shared servcies logo.JPG

Contact Us

Subscribe to Resource & Referral Newsletter