top of page
Siblings

Child Care Subsidy
Staff Directory

Cindy Moody

Subsidy Services Manager

Phone # (828) 477-4530

moody.cindy@swcdcinc.org

Jennifer Stillwell

Child Care Subsidy Coordinator for Region A

Phone #:  (828) 354-0469

stillwell.jennifer@swcdcinc.org

Buncombe County

Jennifer LeDane

Childcare Subsidy Supervisor

Phone # (828) 2250-5048

Jennifer.LeDane@buncombecounty.org

Anita Freese

Childcare Subsidy Associate

Phone # (828) 250-4312

Anita.Freese@buncombecounty.org

Edgardo Mendoza

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 250-5584

Edgardo.Mendoza@buncombecounty.org

Shawna Bernatis

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 250-5009

Shawna.Bernatis@buncombecounty.org

Michelle Bright

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 250-5664

Michelle.Bright@buncombecounty.org

Jordan Willett

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 250-5518

Jordan.Willett@buncombecounty.org

Haywood County

Savannah Schreiber

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Samantha Fisher

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 250-6319

Samantha.Fisher@buncombecounty.org

Cherokee County

Katrina Plemmons

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 837-7455 ext. 244

katrina.plemmons@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

Clay & Graham County

Robin Womack

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Clay County Phone # (828) 389-6301 ext. 131

Graham County Main Phone # (828) 479-7911

womack.robin@swcdcinc.org

Haywood County

Kim Turner

Childcare Subsidy Specialist O - Z

Phone # (828) 477-4438

turner.kim@swcdcinc.org

Diana Chambers

Childcare Subsidy Specialist A- N

Phone # (828) 477-4529

chambers.diana@swcdcinc.org

Henderson County

Grecia Ayala

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 552-4305

ayala.grecia@swcdcinc.org

Jackson County

Laura Whatley

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 354-0476

whatley.laura@swcdcinc.org

Macon County

Amy Breedlove

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 349-2134

abreedlove@maconnc.org

McDowell County

Abby Pittman

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Mitchell & Yancey County

Kate Murphy

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Phone # (828) 254-4015

murphy.kate@swcdcinc.org

Rutherford County

Mandy Toney

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Kim Rhoads

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Swain County & Qualla Boundary

Amber Moore

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Swain County Phone # (828) 488-8025 ext. 2067

Qualla Boundary Phone # (828) 497-4317

Transylvania County 

Christina Dobbins

Childcare Subsidy Specialist

Transylvania County 

bottom of page