Child Care

Resource & Referral

Staff Directory

Cindy Allen

Regional Healthy Social Behavior 

Specialist

Phone # (828)354-0315

allen.cindy@swcdcinc.org

Sharon FitzGerald

Smart Start Quality Enhancement

Specialist

Phone # (828)354-0367

fitzgerald.sharon@swcdcinc.org

Hannah Coffey

Technical Assistance & Training 

Consultant

Phone # (828)354-0375

coffey.hannah@swcdcinc.org

Mary Fowler

Technical Assistance & Training Consultant

Children's Trust Fund

Phone # (828)477-4053

fowler.mary@swcdcinc.org

Karen Darby

Early Learning MultiMedia

Manager

Phone # (828)354-0119

darby.karen@swcdcinc.org

Jennifer Gilliam

Mountain Child Care Connections Regional

Child Care Resource Coordinator

Phone # (828)252-5948 or 1-877-752-5955

gilliam.jennifer@swcdcinc.org

Kathy DiDonato

CACFP Food Program

Specialist

Phone # (828)354-0112

didonato.kathy@swcdcinc.org

Christy Greene

Data Collection Specialist

CACFP Food Program/SWCDC Sites

Phone # (828)477-4442

greene.christy@swcdcinc.org

Gail Mattingly

Regional Infant Toddler Specialist

Phone # (828)354-0361

mattingly.gail@swcdcinc.org

Angela Pate

Statewide School Age Consultant 

Eastern Territory

Phone # (252)640-0122

pate.angela@swcdcinc.org

Melissa Maybin

Regional Healthy Social Behavior Specialist

Phone # (828)477-4509

maybin.melissa@swcdcinc.org

Nicole Pearson

____________________________

Phone # (828)354-0999

pearson.nicole@swcdcinc.org

Lori Jones

Regional Program Manager/Council

Phone # (828)354-0109

jones.lori@swcdcinc.org

Andrea McClure

Children's Trust Fund Program Coordinator

Phone # (828)477-4531

mcclure.andrea@swcdcinc.org

Erin Marley

Statewide School Age Professional Development Consultant

Phone # (828)354-0116

marley.erin@swcdcinc.org

Deidre McMahon

________________________

Phone # (828)477-4531

mcmahon.deidre@swcdcinc.org

Crystal Smith

Operations Manger/Online Training Support

Phone # (828)354-0106

smith.crystal@swcdcinc.org

Jon Williams

Statewide School Age Program Coordinator

Phone # (828)477-4514

williams.jon@swcdcinc.org

Stay Up-To-Date

Join our mailing list to stay up-to-date with

our newsletter